play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Alan B on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to picking up the vehicle. I was searching for a VW beetle for my wife and North West Autos had what I needed. I travelled from Northern Ireland being kept up to date by jimmy. The car was MOT'd and mechanically sound and the professionalism and facilities on site are excellent. Would thoroughly reccomend this business. A wide range of used quality motors all reasonably priced and in pristine condition.


  • 5

    North West Autos, Blackburn

    By John P on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service and car I bought from North West Autos. All the staff were friendly and helpful. A great set of Guys. I would recommend N.W.Autos to anyone. And the car ? first class could not wish for better. Many thanks to you all. John Petherbridge


  • 5

    Friendly, honest & reputable.

    By Matthew R on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free sales service. Staff are extremely helpful and are lead by a desire to build and protect their reputation. As a buyer this is very reassuring.


  • 5

    Super

    By Scott W on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent,very helpful great people highly recommend.


  • 5

    Spot on Service. Recommended!

    By Edwin R on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team, friendly and reliable, clearly explained everything from start to finish. Will definatey recommend to others! Top Service!


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Matthew W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic place. Really helpful, no pressure selling here just honest staff.


  • 5

    At first ok, then disappointment.

    By John G on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I did buy a car from Northwest Autos and found the experience stressful and disappointing. The car had to be returned for a full refund within the law of 30 days not fit for purpose, after engine fault and exhaust falling off ( first breakdown call out) and after repairs, engine failure and ( second breakdown call out ). Out of pocket expenses approx £200 and no offer of compensation. It took a whole week and some uncomfortable conversations before full refund. At time the staff seemed less than respectful. Beware.


  • 5

    Excellent car place

    By Emma D on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    North West autos is best car place I have ever been to they are so friendly they were absolutely brilliant. I came all the way from southport to look at corsa and I took it for test drive and I loved it there were couple of things that needed looking at but they sorted it all and mot it and serviced ready for me to collect it. I would recommend them to anyone looking for car as they are great and look after you well and I would use them in future thank you Emma :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary B on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say a big thank u to North West autos they are so friendly what a excellent team. all ways do there best highly recommended


  • 5

    North West Auto's - a First Class Team

    By Betty S on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From our first visit to view the car to collecting it, the courtesy, attention and communication from each member of the team at North West Auto's was friendly, respectful and honest. I would recommend this Company to anyone who is looking for another vehicle as their attention to detail and customer service is second to none. Thank you Saj, Kam, Jimmy, Al, Aby and Imran (in the order we dealt with you) and the rest of the North West team who gave us first class service. Betty Sanders - Volvo V70, purchased 5.10.16