play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary B on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say a big thank u to North West autos they are so friendly what a excellent team. all ways do there best highly recommended


  • 5

    North West Auto's - a First Class Team

    By Betty S on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From our first visit to view the car to collecting it, the courtesy, attention and communication from each member of the team at North West Auto's was friendly, respectful and honest. I would recommend this Company to anyone who is looking for another vehicle as their attention to detail and customer service is second to none. Thank you Saj, Kam, Jimmy, Al, Aby and Imran (in the order we dealt with you) and the rest of the North West team who gave us first class service. Betty Sanders - Volvo V70, purchased 5.10.16


  • 5

    1st class motoring

    By Russell H on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, fair prices and very good staff ( Jimmy )


  • 5

    Absolutely faultless

    By Kyle C on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless. From the moment we arrived to finalised the deal everything ran so smoothly. Would highly recommend. Think we have found our car dealer for the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Vinay M on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!! The dealers are pure experts in the trade of selling cars make sure you get to the car you want because it is a well sought out dealer. All in all very good family run buisness polite kind and friendly


  • 5

    excellent

    By Chris P on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and vehicle for the price.


  • 5

    Definitely worth a look.

    By Daniel L on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this place lots of cars to choose from, I was left to look without someone pestering me but always someone there if you need anything though. Second time iv used them now. The staff are all friendly and helpful without being pushy.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By LEE W on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Purchase and no pressure from the sales team. Very helpfull and a seamless process. I will be back.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience. Customer orien

    By Cameron C on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very helpful, no pressure to buy good selection of quality vehicles. I was looking for a land rover and found a free lander 2. They gave me the keys and left me to look over the vehicle. After the initial inspection l gave them the keys back. I said I would like my son in law who is a mechanic with a lot of land rover experience to inspect the vehicle for me. They were happy for me to do this and also arranged for us to use a ramp at a local garage to give the car a thorough inspection. After the inspection we pointed out a couple of items which needed attention these being the front brake discs and pads, rear offside shock absorber. All were replaced with new parts without question.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly just the job!!

    By Dale J on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff good service,no complaints what so ever,I do recomend