play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend a visit, great selection of nice cars! The service and customer care is second to none, can't speak highly enough. Great experience


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paul F on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very busy while we were there but made us feel welcome . Great customer service. And got great deal on the car . I highly reccomend them .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Deborah C on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service great people would defo recommend


  • 5

    North West Autos Blackburn

    By Gary O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful staff. Great communication skills. Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and provided me with all the information I needed. Thank you North West Autos!! We love our new car ¿¿


  • 5

    Easy deal

    By Michael D on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with, no problems so far


  • 5

    Excelente

    By Severino S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Won't go back

    By MARK W on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen berlingo multispace I was told the car would be thoroughly inspected by there own mechanic the car did get fully serviced it got delivered later on that week Beautiful looking car now for the faults 3 of the door rubbers are split the floor storage is smashed when I called them I was told to go to the scrapyard as is a common fault you can get hold of them Citroen done sell them you have to buy a floor 450 pound and it also needs drop links I was told there don't deal in rubbish well I beg to differ I traveled 400 mile

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved on 22/09/16

    Good evening Mr Woodhouse, Firstly may I take this opportunity to apologize on behalf of North West Autos Blackburn for not gaining a 100% Satisfied Customer, I have checked with our workshop and your Berlingo did undergo a Full Engine Service with each and every replaceable filter changed including fresh engine oil, we also supplied and fit a new cam belt kit/water pump change and a satisfactory road test was completed. All our vehicles are prepared to the highest possible standard but please be fair, you purchased an 8 year old used vehicle that has covered 100082 miles, subsequently each and every component will be worn in accordance to its age and mileage, door rubbers will have splits and floor compartments will suffer from minor plastic cracks however with respect to the claimed defective Drop Links we would class that as a breach of safety, please send me photo evidence inc a garage report and I will authorize replacement from a garage of your choice with all expenses paid.


  • 5

    Notth West Autos

    By Kenneth A on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous people So far fabulous car Strongly recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Carol R on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend these guys without any qualms. Friendly, helpful staff whowere on hand when needed but left me to look around without pestering me. Once I'd picked a car they quickly organised a test drive. On a cold rainy day I was offered a hot drink upon our return and was talked through the sales process covering every detail. As a single woman I felt completely confident buying from these guys . Their service was exceptional.


  • 5

    Happy happy happy

    By Dawn L on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    IM extremely happy with my purchase. Everyone was helpful and answered any questions I had . Sonia took us through our purchase from the start . I am one happy customer. Thank you .