play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By Lyndsey H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    good

    By Kelly H on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Abi was very helpful, i came from Sheffield to buy the car and will look at buying again in the near future.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Passat 2.0 litter

    By MUSLIM K on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my recent car on 11th November from North West Auto and these guys are really genius and very pleasant, they will answer any question. I am happy with my Car.I would highly recommend to business with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anil D on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and made it very easy for me when purchasing my car!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience top guys

    By James A on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to do business with these guys, not rushed at all very polite and made a real effort to make sure you are happy with your choice. Would not hesitate to use these guys again. See you in about 3/4 years when I want another car cheers kam and aby Kind regards James Allen Audi A3


  • 5

    Quick & easy

    By Patrick L on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The car was ready to drive away within two days. Abi kept me informed throughout the process.


  • 5

    Top Marks to the lads.

    By David N on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived at North West Autos Blackburn, we were greeted with friendliness, smiles and helpfulness as usual as we have been customers of theirs for a good number of years. we have always had a great time looking for the car we wanted. The brothers Jimmy, Kam and Abbi could not do more for us, than what they have, even this time when we purchased a Nissan Almera. We even have a good laugh. Keep up the great work Lads you deserve it. Thank you so very much for your help.


  • 5

    Lovely executive family car

    By David L on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,attention to detail , made to feel welcome , after sale supports


  • 5

    Good service but check your car..

    By Gary G on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have now had my car about 10 days, the garage had 10 days before that to get the car checked and prepared for me to pick it up. The day after I had picked the car up I noticed the door panel on the drivers side had a bolt missing, the air intake under the bonnet was broken and the heater was only working on number 4, as the resistor was broke. They have fixed all this at their own expense but these are things that should of been picked up during the 10 days they had the car and certainly after the final mechanical check all cars get. I got an fair deal in my part exchange. Would I use them again?.... Yes but I would thoroughly check the car over before I drove the 2 hours home.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved on 21/10/16

    Good afternoon Mr Giles, Thank you so much for your feed back and the 4 Star Review and we apologize once again for the minor issues that were rectified very quickly for you, under our PDI scan we check all the major components of the vehicles and carry out a full service including a cam belt kit/water pump change as standard, we also scan the vehicles for accident damage but unfortunately inner door retaining bolts are not on the list unless the panel is blatantly loose upon a visual inspection (however these bolts have now been added to the check list), to keep customer satisfaction to a high level Management agreed to pay out almost £200 to your chosen garage for the repair of the heater resister issue (as per our conversation they did take advantage and the costings should have been a fraction of this). We have learnt and amended our check list with your feedback and hope this type of issue does not happen again and thank you for your feed back.


  • 5

    Long way for a nice car.

    By Luke D on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A lot of nice cars, helpful guys. Love my new car.