play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience at NW Autos

    By Stuart K on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My daughter found a car online at North West Autos. Booked a viewing and test drive. When I arrived the car was as described and better. The deal was done in 30 minutes with everything explained by Jimmy. The car was ready 4 days later after service and MOT. All the staff were great at North West. Delivering the car to an excited daughter tomorrow.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with everybody from North West Autos as they spent all there energy on customer care as i feel that is the most important thing when dealing with customers. They always offered me a drink such as a cup of tea or hot chocolate, also went through all the paper work to make sure you are happy.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Victoria T on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the moment we walked in the showroom. From looking to driving away . Extremely pleasant staff . Will definitely recommend this Trader to everyone( and have already done so). THANKYOU EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU INVOLVED. ps. The car is fantastic


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE JIMMY!!!

    By Rhuksana A on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my husband came up from London to view an A class gold coloured mercedes. We really liked the car so took it for a test drive. On return, the mechanic advised Jimmy the owner, of a noise which we didnt even hear. So Jimmy advised us that until he didn't sort the problem, he wouldn't sell us the car. Now thats what we call EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. If he wanted, he wouldn't have informed us. We came back to London and the following week, THE CAR WAS FIXED. Jimmy was so kind that he arranged to meet us half way eg Birmingham for us to pick up our car, instead of Blackburn. Now regardless of him selling the car to us or not, but he definitely sold us his customer service. He even put us in 20 pounds of petrol and a spare part ordered. He serviced the car, plus a fresh MOT. In the advisory notes, it said that the front 2 tyres were slightly worn, but he actually replaced them with 2 BRAND NEW TYRES, NOT EVEN PART WORN. WELL DONE JIMMY. WE LOVE YOU. JIMMY ZINDABAD!!! REGARDS, HAFIZ


  • 5

    New car

    By Seamus F on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place to buy a car...u r looked after once u walk through the door...thanks Jimmy and guys love my passat


  • 5

    Jagaur

    By Steve W on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the staff at North West Autos for the being so friendly


  • 5

    Happy car buying!

    By Nikki Q on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly and approachable staff, felt like a valued customer throughout the whole process. Would definitely use them in the future and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Aby was fantastic

    By Kathleen S on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very helpful. Love my new car x


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Freda R on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish, helped me so much when I thought there was no hope but thanks to Aby and the team I managed to get the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Happy buyer.

    By Martin G on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    All staff were friendly and curtious .nothing was to much trouble. All questions were answered promptly , test drive was not rushed allowing time to assess the car properly. All in all A very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend north west autos to anyone looking to purchase a car.