play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely buying experience

    By Wayne M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the most pleasant experience I've had buying a used car. And I worked in the motor trade for 7 years so I know what to expect.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Matthew D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from here and really has Great customer care nothing like anywhere else I've been


  • 5

    1st class cars at great prices.

    By Eric B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class car showroom, very friendly staff that go out of their way to help you. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    absolute pleasure.

    By Ian M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more happy with the experience of buying from north west autos. Friendly, helpful and experience staff. Absolute pleasure. I won't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jane S on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a trouble free experience, ensuring the car was serviced and taxed online before I collected! Absolutely love the car! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robbie R on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, really happy with the car, will definitely use them again. Very professional family run business.


  • 5

    A good honest garage

    By Michael B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at North West Autos were absolutely fantastic, they kept us informed throughout the buying process and the car was ready to collect on the day that they promised. They appeared to have a great selection of cars but I was only interested in the car that I purchased which at the time was around £2000 cheaper than other comparable cars on the market.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly helpful funny

    By William T on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brillant Aby was great and sorted everything out all the lads there are great no pushing at all just helpful would recommend anyone to buy from them . Billy


  • 5

    picking my car up.

    By Gavin L on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently picked my new car up from North West. it is an a6 sline.took the car for a bit of a taste run before the paperwork was sorted.everything went smoothly and have recommended this business to friends and family.it was an 80mile drive to pick the car up but was worth the extra miles to get the service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By William N on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kam. We had to wait a while for the car, as they wanted the clutch replacing prior to sale, although we are very thankful for this, as they could have easily sold the car to us without doing this! Refused to let us take the car until he was 100% happy with it. Amazing service, very honest dealer. Even put £20 petrol in the car and a bunch of flowers for the wife upon sale. Would thoroughly recommend this dealer to everybody. 10/10