play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly helpful funny

    By William T on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brillant Aby was great and sorted everything out all the lads there are great no pushing at all just helpful would recommend anyone to buy from them . Billy


  • 5

    picking my car up.

    By Gavin L on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently picked my new car up from North West. it is an a6 sline.took the car for a bit of a taste run before the paperwork was sorted.everything went smoothly and have recommended this business to friends and family.it was an 80mile drive to pick the car up but was worth the extra miles to get the service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By William N on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kam. We had to wait a while for the car, as they wanted the clutch replacing prior to sale, although we are very thankful for this, as they could have easily sold the car to us without doing this! Refused to let us take the car until he was 100% happy with it. Amazing service, very honest dealer. Even put £20 petrol in the car and a bunch of flowers for the wife upon sale. Would thoroughly recommend this dealer to everybody. 10/10


  • 5

    Finally a dealership we can trust!

    By Daniella D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful guy's who are extremely professional, yet with that friendly and warm attitude. I have dealt with many 'sale sharks' in the past; out to sell bangers that have just been well presented. However, North West Autos (especially Jimmy - ask for him!) are not pushy, have a great selection (huge!) of brilliant cars at fantastic value, and go out their way to provide A* service. We desperately needed our new car quick after being in an accident, and they pushed (through an extremely tight schedule) to get our new car ready for the road. I imagine we will return to them in the future.


  • 5

    ¿

    By Anna M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good thank you¿


  • 5

    No pressure sales friendly helpful staff

    By Melvin B on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish North West autos sales people couldn't have been more helpful they told me the car I had picked would have new cam belt and water pump fitted 12 month m o t they replaced front discs and pads and because they weren't happy with a slight clutch judder they replaced clutch and duelmass flywheel thanks to all


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Frank L on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All staff very polite and helpful made sure I was 100% happy before I left with car.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Kevin S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with them and would recommend them


  • 5

    Helpful car sales

    By Scott C on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good advice from staff.very helpful and knowing about rhe cars


  • 5

    Superb

    By Kevin G on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service I drove away in a car that was almost as new. Fully serviced, new cambelt and water pump and new brakes all round. Very very impressed.