play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

5 North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By John O on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good set up really looked after me ¿


  • 5

    Excellent Service! Great Team!

    By Colin B on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Nothing too much trouble! Aby (Salesman) is a great guy, would definitely buy there again.


  • 5

    1st class, honest, friendly service.

    By Nicholas J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a first car for my son who has just passed his driving test, and saw a lovely Corsa On the NW Autos page. From first contact on the phone, they could not have been more accommodating, And because we live 85 miles from Blackburn, they did everything they could to make the car ready for the following day, when we were travelling down to see it. After a thorough test drive the car was as good as the description said, And we decided to purchase it. We had great service from Saj, and my son got some sound driving advice from Jimmy. I would definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Terry C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and the car that i purchased is absolutely beautiful


  • 5

    excellent service, very professional.

    By David B on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Abi throughout. Took the car we fancied for a great test drive. Did a deal there and then. The car was serviced, MOT'd, new cam belt, water pump etc etc. Couldn't fault anything about Northwest Autos and 100% recommend this establishment if you need a used car. So much choice and all seem great quality. very very pleased with our purchase. David & Vanessa


  • 5

    Professional company good honest guys

    By John B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been into north west autos a number of times looking for a new car, the guys never bothered me all they said was if you need any help we will around I even got hot chocolate. When I did chose a car the guys where very help full and did not pressure me to buy the car. Very professional company I would highly recommend you try north west autos for your next vehicle. 10 / 10 for the services they provided.


  • 5

    Professional, welcoming, top guys

    By Matthew G on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and welcoming, would recommend to anyone. All the guys are top class an not pushy at all, I dealt with jimmy an he couldn't do enough to make sure everything was right, will definately use these guys again !!!


  • 5

    My car

    By Michael M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team of staff and excellent service, thank you all ¿


  • 5

    Love my mini-Thank you

    By Susan D on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Positives- Good service from Jimmy and a excellent choice of cars!! Left to have a good look without being pushy. All staff friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Teas and coffees offered throughout. On purchase full MOT and service, 3 months warranty and free RAC cover. Car tax done for me on line on collection. Three negatives- Wanted to take two cars out to test drive but only able to take one-the one I purchased. This was due to the positions of the cars in the warehouse. Thought the car would have been valited but wasn't only cleaned outside, would have been a nice touch-a 10 minute job. Customers toilets are awful and in need of an upgrade.


  • 5

    Professional, Great Service and Family!

    By David H on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a nice Ford Fiesta Ghia from the Guys at NWAB. The service was excellent with all staff taking good care of us. I would recommend doing business with these nice guys. These guys treat you like one the the family and specked up the car as promised. Very happy with our purchase and will be happy to return as a customer in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›