play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best experience I have ever had buying a car

    By Liam F on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Paid the deposit late on Monday and told them I needed the car for Friday if possible and they managed to get it ready for Wednesday. Car drives like a dream and the service from all the team was second to none! Would highly recommend that if you want a good quality second hand car that you look no further


  • 5

    Great friendly dealership.

    By Stuart R on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff, not in your face at all. Plenty clean cars in a well lit indoor show room. I’m very pleased with my purchase, just need the spare wheel to be sourced, which the guys are working on now.


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest

    By Mark W on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything’s was made easy. Dealer couldn’t do enough for you but no pushy sales techniques. Car is running fine, bought October 2017.


  • 5

    BMW 318ti E46 compact.

    By Ethan F on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted by very friendly staff didnt try to sell me anything, once i had spotted a car i was ready to pay and go, but they would not allow me to take the car until she was upto their very high standard, was told i would be waiting 3 days, 2 days later she was ready. Have to say they are quick, friendly and very professional, i will definitely be coming back!


  • 5

    Outstanding service from the three musketeers

    By Leslie O on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was faultless. This is a family run business and it shows, their attention to detail is second to none. Nothing is too much trouble and their friendliness and enthusiasm is genuine. I'm so happy with my purchase, they gave the vehicle a full service, an M.O.T. with no advisory's and a valet. I have spent a lot more on cars in the past and have never had so much pleasure buying a car. I would STRONGLY recommend going to North West Autos in Blackburn for your next purchase. They are honest, hard working and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks a lot to the three Musketeers!!! ¿


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Clint W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience. Worth travelling 200 miles for. Bought a car that was used before but these guys give it the new car experience. Valeted serviced new clutch, perfect


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Daniel Brian R on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely bang on, aby couldn't do enough to help, and I got a new car


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Michael P on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Northwest Auto was nothing but positive. Would definitely recommend them to buyers in the area.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew S on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish made us feel very welcome and wasn’t pushy


  • 5

    Really good staff would use them anytime 100%

    By John M on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car off them and it as been fabulous the staff was great made you feel really welcome didn't pressure you Jimmy who delt with us was really very helpful I would highly recommend north west autotrader