play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anita S on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service Outstanding customer service Amazingly helpful staff I would highly recommend North West Autos Blackburn ¿


  • 5

    Good dealership, long wait at handover

    By Jakob David W on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good value vehicle, lots of work completed on it as part of the price with it ready to go perfectly on the road on collection, only reason it's not a 5 star is that there was quite a long wait on collection of the vehicle for me to be attended to. However when a member of staff did come and start the handover it was quick and easy with friendly service


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Paul M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Everything that was to be done was done efficiently. After picking a car we picked it up a week later after everything was done. They kept in touch to keep me up to date. I will definitely go there again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Claire H on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found buying a car here a really good experience. They were friendly, helpful and I came away feeling like both parties had got a fair deal. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    First class dealers.

    By Nick W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, no pressure to buy. Second time I've bought from them.


  • 5

    Great

    By Guy D on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on nice car sales people


  • 5

    Fantastic team and great experience

    By Faisal W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Aby at North West autos was such a fantastic and great guy did not once force anything on myself and led me through great customer experience and great detail about the history and servicing of the car Fantastic experience would 100% recommend these guys


  • 5

    the a team

    By James H on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    they are all pleasant lads i will go there every time if i am looking for a car


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Tammara D on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just be careful when buying a car from here it was all good till the car broke in the first week then the friendly sales team won't take your calls I've been messed about twice now and car still not fixed I'm fuming back brakes still dodgy knowing I got a baby I'm very dissappointed

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved on 19/07/17

    I am very sorry to hear you feel you have had a bad experience with us. Just to clarify you test drove the vehicle prior to purchase and was happy. Within the first weeks you complained the clutch did not feel right so we replaced it at no cost to you. Subsequently, it suffered a fluid leak and to save on any further inconvenience to you we collected the vehicle from your door and repaired a seal issue. Finally, with respect to your brakes they are not "dodgy" as you claim, they passed an MOT and are perfectly safe as our RAC trained mechanic showed your partner today. Unfortunately, as you can appreciate a 10 year old vehicle with almost 100K miles will suffer from age and mileage related issues. As a CTSI Trading Standards and RAC Approved dealer we pride ourselves on offering a near 100% Customer Satisfaction Rate hence, we have a dedicated after sales team in place. no matter what issue you have our friendly After Sales Team are merely a phone call away and always willing to help.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Karolina L on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. From the beginning till the end a very nice man helpped me to made the right choice and helpped me also with all paperwork needed to take my car straight on the road. Will recomand to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›